Snow Day in Seoul

Seoul ChristmasPhoto171_01

I scheduled this to post last week but for some reason the blog site does not work very well on my work computer :/. Anyway, it snowed again today, the last school day before the new year,  so it’s appropriate. Except for the part where I get to go home early…

From last week sometime…

We got to go home early! Yay for snow days!! I took this pic on my way home from work to the subway. Unfortunately we’ve had rain and all this snow has since turned to ice. I saw no less than 3 people fall on their bums this morning. Ice skating, anyone?

Leave a Reply

