Pictionary fun

One of my kids’ favorite games to play is Pictionary. I also love it because it’s simple, low tech, and requires little to no prep. Every once in a while, I’m impressed by my students’ drawing abilities.

In 5 seconds, one of my students drew this picture of ‘spaghetti’, complete with meatballs and a fork:

That would normally take me at least a couple of minutes to draw.  Later, just for fun, he drew a chicken…laying eggs!

Yeah, these kids crack me up. Today, I was amused by my third grader’s drawing of , “It’s rainy.”

Something tells me he doesn’t like rain…hehe…

Leave a Reply

