End of the semester…

Today marks the official end of the semester. Wow! Time has flown.  I love when the semester winds down because it usually means a lot of canceled classes for me and lots of yummy treats…

Yummies

We got these from one of the homeroom teachers. It’s called a ‘Go-go cup’. It’s filled with chicken nuggets and these amazing fried cheesy coated chewy rice thingies that are unbelievably tasty!

Mmmm…..

I could eat a whole cup of just those!

Anyway, with that I’m off to enjoy my deskwarming time* before going out of Seoul with all the teachers for a bonding-type trip to celebrate the semester’s end. I heard we’re eating sushi afterwards. ^^

*deskwarming: see my friend Sharon’s excellent post about what it is here.

Leave a Reply

